ENTRIES ARE NOW CLOSED - Book your table now

The 15th annual Inside Market Data Awards and Inside Reference Data Awards will be taking place on May 24, 2017 at the Marriott Marquis hotel in New York.


Hosted by Inside Market Data and Inside Reference Data, these awards recognize industry excellence within market data, reference data and enterprise data management.


In our 2017 awards there were 31 awards, including 9 reader survey categories, 21 call-for-entry categories, plus 1 overall best provider, decided by editorial from the call-for-entry categories.

  • reader survey categories: Data management, business and technology professionals from financial institutions can select their best vendors across a number of specialist areas. The survey has now closed.
  • call-for-entry categories: Information providers, technology vendors and exchanges have the opportunity to nominate their most innovative products and projects.

Key dates for 2017

  • Entries open: March 6th
  • Entries are now closed
  • Awards ceremony: May 24th

If you have any queries, please contact me at natalie.davies@incisivemedia.com